And Time Has Passed

Since the last time that I wrote on this blog, a lot has happened and a lot of comments came my way about the blog and what others got from it. I decided that I would start back talking about this element or elements and go from there…

A small caveat, I have a couple of freaks that follow this blog and use the information on this blog and pay attention to what I am doing almost or definitely as a ‘stalker’ element. So, I write with that thought in mind… and you should read it with that same thought in your mind. I will be honest and transparent as I have in the past, but at any time, this could change.

I will start with the year from hell that turned into almost my last year… read into that what you will…

I have had some bumps and blocks and good times and times that would not have qualified as anything other than dark, dark times.

I ventured a few times into vanilla dating and that is one of the topics that I will go into in at least three different blog posts… each one is very different and stories that will cover the initial – I can’t believe you swing and I don’t think I can do that or be with someone who is also with others… to I wouldn’t mind joining into this even if it is just to see what it is about… to saying that as long as it is in the past he is okay with it to move on to slut shaming me… to someone who did not know I was a swinger as I hadn’t gotten to that point and the hilarious encounter that happened…

I have dated a swinger that wanted to be more vanilla than a swinger dating a swinger… but would ask me if I would help him find another couple to play with us as a couple. But damn, that man was ‘unremarkable’ in so many ways… a separate blog post for sure… and if you think it refers to… maybe so…

I hall passed with one swinger and OMG… that was a fiasco in so many ways and so many times… I will share that ‘adventure in crazy’ in another blog post…

I will share about the first FMF was it an FFM or a bit odd unable to define it type of threesome it turned out to be…

I do have to say it was a very spontaneous activity meaning it was out of the blue, with very little conversation ahead of time and a few hours notice… it was also very erotic and the details are many and very wet…

That turned into a hall pass situation… and how it ended is a topic for its own blog post.

My current group of men contacting me is largely black… as in the last two months, I have had no less than 14 black men reach out to me… and I do not mind that at all… I enjoy talking with them and finding out what made them reach out to me… and of course, meeting them…

Another group of men reaching out are single men who are around 35 to 39… let me tell you that will be a couple of interesting blog posts…

And couples… lots and lots of couples… and the reasons for them reaching out to me is some of the ‘standard’ reasons and a few other reasons that made little sense to me. And yes, I will share those stories as well.

I will update a few things that have changed in my life and how it affects my provocative adventures…

There will be some information shared on some of the growth in myself personally and how on this adventure…

I have been on all the sites I am on as a single female from September 2020. I have had a different point of view take place going from a female half of a couple that only did hall passes long before that to a married single female. The point of view is different and not in the way that I believed it would be… that is going to be interesting to unpack.

I do want to remind everyone, this is an account of my provocative adventure… and I do talk about my perspectives on what I experience… I know in the past I have gotten blocked by people who think I wrote specifically about them and my time with them… sad to say, the experiences can be combined from many adventures to illustrate one topic… good and bad experiences…

Well, that is all for now… look forward to sharing with you some of the most recent updates…

Muah

Soph

Leave a comment